Lessons

Private Lessons are recommended for each student. It is an opportunity for students to learn from professional musicians in an one-on-one environment. Lesson times are available through each teacher. Please contact them directly.  Student Application Teacher Booster Payment

Flute
Gabriel Simonfalvi

972.365.1446

gabesimonfalvi@aol.com

 

Jennifer Hunter

817.821.4651

flautenmusik@hotmail.com

 

 

Oboe

Rachel Messing

817.437.4006

B.M Oberlin Conservatory

M.M. Southern Methodist University

rmessing87@verizon.net

 

Janet Hayhurst

682.554.8250

B.E. Sam Houston State University

janettehayhurst@hotmail.com

 

 

Bassoon

Peter Unterstein

972.983.1913

B.M. Florida State University

theuntersteins2008@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clarinet
Keith Davis

817-456-2658

B.M. University of Texas at Arlington

M.M. Texas Christian University

collhtml@hotmail.com

 

Ben Garcia

817-797-1673

B.M. University of Texas at Arlington,

M.M. Texas Christian University

Ben_g_007@hotmail.com

 

David Warren

817-507-7362

B.M. Eastman School of Music,

M.M. Texas Christian University

Dawarren4@gmail.com

 

Saxophone
Chad Brooks

972.743.7839

B.M. Louisiana State University

chadwick.brooks@redoakisd.org

 

Horn
Andy Sugata

469-245-7864

B.M. Mannes College of Music,

M.M. The Julliard SchoolM.M.
andysugata@hotmail.com

 

Trumpet
Reid Tanouye

970.590.2828

B.M. University of Northern Colorado

M.M. University of Louisville

reid_tanouye@hotmail.com

 

 

Trombone & Baritone

Robert Garcia

817.229.3284

B.M. New Mexico State University

rmgarcia1959@yahoo.com

 

 

Tuba

Trevor Culp
254.366.7747
B.M. Stephen F. Austin University

M.M. Southern Methodist University
trevor.culp@gmail.com

 

 

Percussion

Lacy Dagley

214-402-6355

B.M. New England Conservatory

drumbabe84@hotmail.com

 

 
 
265 Broadhead Road, Waxahachie, Texas 75165
972.923.4771 Ext. 410